Skip to main content
My Account

Chapter Profile

University of Texas at Austin Student Chapter

Student Chapter

Austin, TX
Active members:

Chapter Officers

Name Position Start End Email
Davies Collin Student Chapter Treasurer 02/16/2017
Gupta Abhay Student Chapter Secretary 02/16/2017
Manthiram Arumugam Student Chapter Faculty Advisor 01/01/2006
Nanda Sanjay Student Chapter Secretary 02/16/2017
Sun HoHyun Student Chapter President 02/16/2017

© The Electrochemical Society, All Rights Reserved.
65 South Main Street, Building D, Pennington, New Jersey 08534-2839, USA