ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Chair
     Carter, Michael
     mtcarter58@earthlink.net
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Division Vice Chair
     Chin, Bryan
     bchin@eng.auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Division Secretary
     Wu, Nianqiang
     nick.wu@mail.wvu.edu
     West Virginia University

   Division Treasurer
     Khosla, Ajit
     Khosla@gmail.com
     Concordia University

   Division Past Chair
     Aguilar, Zoraida
     zapaguilar@yahoo.com
     Zystein, LLC

   Member-at-Large
     Akbar, Sheikh
     akbar.1@osu.edu
     Ohio State University

   Member-at-Large
     Bruckner-Lea, Cynthia
     cindy.bruckner-lea@pnnl.gov
     Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Chang, Ying-Lan
     ylchang@kiwylight.com
     Nanomix

   Member-at-Large
     Grate, Jay
     jwgrate@pnnl.gov
     Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Hesketh, Peter
     peter.hesketh@me.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member-at-Large
     Hillman, A.
     arh7@le.ac.uk
     University of Leicester

   Member-at-Large
     Hunter, Gary
     ghunter@grc.nasa.gov
     NASA Glenn Research Center

   Member-at-Large
     Ishihara, Tatsumi
     ishihara@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp
     Kyushu University

   Member-at-Large
     Jeon, Sangmin
     jeons@postech.ac.kr
     POSTECH

   Member-at-Large
     Josowicz, Mira
     mira.josowicz@chemistry.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member-at-Large
     Kale, Girish
     g.m.kale@leeds.ac.uk
     University of Leeds

   Member-at-Large
     Kranz, Christine
     christine.kranz@uni-ulm.de
     University of Ulm

   Member-at-Large
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member-at-Large
     Li, Jing
     jing.li-1@nasa.gov
     NASA Ames Research Center

   Member-at-Large
     Liu, Chung-Chiun
     cxl9@case.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member-at-Large
     Lvovich, Vadim
     vadim.f.lvovich@nasa.gov
     NASA Glenn Research Center

   Member-at-Large
     Miura, Norio
     miurano@astec.kyushu-u.ac.jp
     Kyushu University

   Member-at-Large
     Mukundan, Rangachary
     mukundan@lanl.gov
     Los Alamos National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Nagahara, Larry
     Nagaharl@mail.nih.gov
     National Cancer Institute

   Member-at-Large
     Ricco, Antonio
     ajricco@alum.mit.edu
     Stanford University

   Member-at-Large
     Sailor, Michael
     msailor@ucsd.edu
     University of California at San Diego

   Member-at-Large
     Sekhar, Praveen Kumar
     praveen.sekhar@vancouver.wsu.edu
     Washington State University

   Member-at-Large
     Shimizu, Yasuhiro
     shimizu@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
     Nagasaki University

   Member-at-Large
     Simonian, Aleksandr
     als@eng.auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member-at-Large
     Stetter, Joseph
     jrstetter@gmail.com
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member-at-Large
     Thundat, Thomas
     thundat@ualberta.ca
     University of Alberta

   Member-at-Large
     Van Staden, Raluca
     iustinavanstaden@yahoo.com
     NIRECM

   Member-at-Large
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Member-at-Large
     Yang, Liju
     lyang@nccu.edu
     North Carolina Central Univ

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.