ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Division Vice Chair
     Suroviec, Alice
     asuroviec@berry.edu
     Berry College

   Division Secretary
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Division Treasurer
     Calhoun, Robert
     calhoun@usna.edu
     U S Naval Academy

   Division Past Chair
     Mantz, Robert
     robert.a.mantz@us.army.mil
     Army Research Office

   Member-at-Large
     Paddison, Stephen
     spaddison@utk.edu
     University of Tennessee

   Member-at-Large
     Haverhals, Luke
     luke.haverhals@gmail.com
     Bradley University

   Member-at-Large
     De Long, Hugh
     hugh.delong@us.af.mil
     Air Force Office of Scientific Research

   Member-at-Large
     Maldonado, Stephen
     smald@umich.edu
     University of Michigan

   Member-at-Large
     Atanassov, Plamen
     plamen@unm.edu
     University of New Mexico

   Member-at-Large
     Mukerjee, Sanjeev
     s.mukerjee@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Member-at-Large
     Cliffel, David
     d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member-at-Large
     Trulove, Paul
     trulove@usna.edu
     US Naval Academy

   Member-at-Large
     Fitch, Alanah
     afitch@luc.edu
     Loyola University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.