ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Mantz, Robert
     robert.a.mantz@us.army.mil
     Army Research Office

   Division Vice Chair
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Division Secretary
     Hillier, Andrew
     hillier@iastate.edu
     Iowa State University

   Division Treasurer
     Fitch, Alanah
     afitch@luc.edu
     Loyola University

   Division Past Chair
     Minteer, Shelley
     minteer@chem.utah.edu
     University of Utah

   Member-at-Large
     Atanassov, Plamen
     plamen@unm.edu
     University of New Mexico

   Member-at-Large
     Calhoun, Robert
     calhoun@usna.edu
     U S Naval Academy

   Member-at-Large
     Cliffel, David
     d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member-at-Large
     Henderson, Wesley
     whender@ncsu.edu
     North Carolina State University

   Member-at-Large
     Jerkiewicz, Gregory
     gregoryj@chem.queensu.ca
     Queen's University

   Member-at-Large
     Mano, Nicolas
     mano@crpp-bordeaux.cnrs.fr
     CRPP - UPR 8641

   Member-at-Large
     Suroviec, Alice
     asuroviec@berry.edu
     Berry College

   Member-at-Large
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.