ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Burgess, James
     jdb22@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Division Vice Chair
     Bayachou, Mekki
     m.bayachou@csuohio.edu
     Cleveland State Univ

   Division Secretary/Treasurer
     Cheek, Graham
     cheek@usna.edu
     U S Naval Academy

   Division Past Chair
     Fry, Albert
     afry@wesleyan.edu
     Wesleyan University

   Member-at-Large
     Cliffel, David
     d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member-at-Large
     Fang, Danjun
     DXF50@case.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member-at-Large
     Fuchigami, Toshio
     fuchi@echem.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Ji, Chang
     cj22@txstate.edu
     Texas State University

   Member-at-Large
     Leech, Donal
     donal.leech@nuigalway.ie
     National University of Ireland Maynooth

   Member-at-Large
     Maran, Flavio
     flavio.maran@unipd.it
     University of Padova

   Member-at-Large
     Mirkin, Michael
     Michael_Mirkin@qc.edu
     Queens College

   Member-at-Large
     Moeller, Kevin
     moeller@wustl.edu
     Washington University

   Member-at-Large
     Nishiguchi, Ikuzo
     mcyhx261@ybb.ne.jp
     

   Member-at-Large
     Rusling, James
     James.Rusling@uconn.edu
     Univ of Connecticut

   Member-at-Large
     West, Richard
     rhw16@case.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.