ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Weisman, Bruce
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Division Vice Chair
     Rotkin, Slava
     rotkin@lehigh.edu
     Lehigh University

   Division Secretary
     Imahori, Hiroshi
     imahori@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
     Kyoto University

   Division Treasurer
     Guldi, Dirk
     dirk.guldi@fau.de
     University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

   Member-at-Large
     Blackburn, Jeff
     jeffrey.blackburn@nrel.gov
     NREL

   Member-at-Large
     Boltalina, Olga
     olga.boltalina@colostate.edu
     Colorado State University

   Member-at-Large
     Da Ros, Tatiana
     daros@units.it
     University of Trieste

   Member-at-Large
     D'Souza, Francis
     Francis.DSouza@UNT.edu
     University of North Texas

   Member-at-Large
     Fukuzumi, Shunichi
     fukuzumi@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
     Osaka University

   Member-at-Large
     Kadish, Karl
     kkadish@uh.edu
     University of Houston

   Member-at-Large
     Kamat, Prashant
     pkamat@nd.edu
     University of Notre Dame

   Member-at-Large
     Martel, Richard
     r.martel@umontreal.ca
     Université de Montréal

   Member-at-Large
     Martin, Nazario
     nazmar@quim.ucm.es
     Universidad Complutense de Madrid

   Member-at-Large
     Paolesse, Roberto
     roberto.paolesse@uniroma2.it
     University of Rome Tor Vergata

   Member-at-Large
     Prato, Maurizio
     prato@units.it
     University of Trieste

   Member-at-Large
     Torres, Tomas
     tomas.torres@uam.es
     Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

   Member-at-Large
     Wilson, Lon
     durango@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member-at-Large
     Zheng, Ming
     ming.zheng@nist.gov
     National Institute of Standards and Technology

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.