ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Chair
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Division Vice Chair
     Raukas, Madis
     madis.raukas@sylvania.com
     Osram Sylvania

   Division Secretary/Treasurer
     Brik, Mikhail
     brik@fi.tartu.ee
     University of Tartu

   Division Past Chair
     Collins, John
     jcollins@wheatonma.edu
     Wheaton College

   Member-at-Large
     Comanzo, Holly
     comanzo@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member-at-Large
     Di Bartolo, Baldassare
     dibartob@bc.edu
     Boston College

   Member-at-Large
     Happek, Uwe
     uhappek@hal.physast.uga.edu
     University of Georgia

   Member-at-Large
     Hunt, Charles
     hunt@ucdavis.edu
     University of California at Davis

   Member-at-Large
     Kirm, Marco
     marco.kirm@ut.ee
     University of Tartu

   Member-at-Large
     Lockwood, David
     david.lockwood@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member-at-Large
     Mishra, Kailash
     kailash.mishra@sylvania.com
     Osram Sylvania

   Member-at-Large
     Srivastava, Alok
     srivastava@crd.ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.