ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Botte, Gerardine
     botte@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

   Division Vice Chair
     Subramanian, Venkat
     vsubramanian@seas.wustl.edu
     Washington University

   Division Secretary/Treasurer
     Taylor, E. Jennings
     jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com
     Faraday Technology, Inc.

   Division Past Chair
     Ramani, Vijay
     ramani@iit.edu
     Illinois Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Nguyen, Trung Van
     cptvn@ku.edu
     University of Kansas

   Member-at-Large
     Pintauro, Peter
     peter.pintauro@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member-at-Large
     Savinell, Robert
     rfs2@case.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member-at-Large
     Staser, John
     staser@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

   Member-at-Large
     Weidner, John
     weidner@engr.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Member-at-Large
     Wycisk, Ryszard
     ryszard.wycisk@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.