ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Zhou, Xiao-Dong
     zhox@cec.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Division Vice Chair
     Gur, Turgut
     turgut@stanford.edu
     Stanford University

   Division Jr. Vice Chair
     Jackson, Greg
     gsjackso@mines.edu
     Colorado School of Mines

   Division Secretary/Treasurer
     Gannon, Paul
     pgannon@coe.montana.edu
     Montana State University

   Division Past Chair
     Fergus, Jeffrey
     ferguje@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member-at-Large
     Adler, Stuart
     stuadler@uw.edu
     Univ of Washington

   Member-at-Large
     Allendorf, Mark
     mdallen@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member-at-Large
     Amendola, Roberta
     roberta.amendola@me.montana.edu
     Montana State University

   Member-at-Large
     Armstrong, Timothy
     tarmstrong@cartech.com
     Carpenter Technology, Corp Res & Dev

   Member-at-Large
     Bishop, Sean
     bishop@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
     Kyushu University

   Member-at-Large
     Chen, Fanglin (Frank)
     chenfa@cec.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Member-at-Large
     Cheng, Zhe
     zhcheng@fiu.edu
     Florida International University

   Member-at-Large
     Chiu, Wilson
     wchiu@engr.uconn.edu
     Univ of Connecticut

   Member-at-Large
     Eguchi, Koichi
     eguchi@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
     Kyoto University

   Member-at-Large
     Fabbri, Emiliana
     emiliana.fabbri@psi.ch
     Paul Scherrer Institut

   Member-at-Large
     Garzon, Fernando
     garzon@lanl.gov
     Los Alamos National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Glass, Robert
     glass3@llnl.gov
     Lawrence Livermore Natl Lab

   Member-at-Large
     Gopalan, Srikanth
     sgopalan@bu.edu
     Boston University

   Member-at-Large
     Ivers-Tiffee, Ellen
     ellen.ivers@kit.edu
     University of Karlsruhe

   Member-at-Large
     Kreller, Cortney
     ckreller@lanl.gov
     Los Alamos National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Liu, Xingbo
     xingbo.liu@mail.wvu.edu
     West Virginia University

   Member-at-Large
     Markus, Torsten
     T.Markus@fz-juelich.de
     Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH

   Member-at-Large
     Maruyama, Toshio
     maruyama@mtl.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Masset, Patrick
     patrick.masset@umsicht.fraunhofer.de
     Fraunhofer UMSICHT-ATZ

   Member-at-Large
     Minh, Nguyen Quang
     nqminh1@gmail.com
     

   Member-at-Large
     Mogensen, Mogens
     momo@dtu.dk
     DTU Energy Conversion

   Member-at-Large
     Nicholas, Jason
     jdn@msu.edu
     Michigan State University

   Member-at-Large
     Nino, Juan
     jnino@ufl.edu
     University of Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Opila, Elizabeth
     ejo4n@virginia.edu
     University of Virginia

   Member-at-Large
     Ryan, Emily
     ryanem@bu.edu
     Boston University

   Member-at-Large
     Singhal, Subhash
     singhalfuelcell@gmail.com
     

   Member-at-Large
     Traversa, Enrico
     enrico.traversa@kaust.edu.sa
     University of Rome

   Member-at-Large
     Virkar, Anil
     anil.virkar@m.cc.utah.edu
     University of Utah

   Member-at-Large
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member-at-Large
     Weppner, Werner
     ww@tf.uni-kiel.de
     Christian-Albrechts Univ Kiel

   Member-at-Large
     Williams, Mark
     markcwilliams1@frontier.com
     URS Corporation

   Member-at-Large
     Woo, Leta
     woo21@llnl.gov
     Lawrence Livermore Natl Lab

   Member-at-Large
     Wuchina, Eric
     eric.wuchina@navy.mil
     Naval Surface Warfare Ctr Carderock Div

   Member-at-Large
     Yamaguchi, Shu
     yamaguchi@material.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
     The University of Tokyo

   Member-at-Large
     Yokokawa, Harumi
     yokokawa@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
     University of Tokyo

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.