ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Division Vice Chair
     Calabrese Barton, Scott
     scb@msu.edu
     Michigan State University

   Division Secretary
     Herring, Andrew
     aherring@mines.edu
     Colorado School of Mines

   Division Treasurer
     Subramanian, Vaidyanathan
     ravisv@unr.edu
     University of Nevada

   Division Past Chair
     St-Pierre, Jean
     jsp7@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member-at-Large
     Ayers, Katherine
     kayers@protonenergy.com
     Proton Energy Systems

   Member-at-Large
     Dinh, Huyen
     Huyen.dinh@nrel.gov
     NREL

   Member-at-Large
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Fuller, Thomas
     tom.fuller@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member-at-Large
     Karan, Kunal
     kkaran@ucalgary.ca
     University of Calgary

   Member-at-Large
     Mukerjee, Sanjeev
     s.mukerjee@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Member-at-Large
     Mustain, William
     mustain@engr.uconn.edu
     University Of Connecticut

   Member-at-Large
     Narayan, Sri
     srnaraya@usc.edu
     University of Southern California

   Member-at-Large
     Pintauro, Peter
     peter.pintauro@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member-at-Large
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Member-at-Large
     Stumper, Juergen
     juergen.stumper@afcc-auto.com
     Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation

   Member-at-Large
     Weidner, John
     weidner@engr.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Member-at-Large
     Zaghib, Karim
     Zaghib.Karim@ireq.ca
     Hydro-Quebec

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.