ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Hoff, Andrew
     hoff@usf.edu
     Univ of South Florida

   Division Vice Chair
     Overberg, Mark
     meoverb@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Division 2nd Vice Chair
     Stokes, Edward
     ebstokes@uncc.edu
     University of North Carolina - Charlotte

   Division Secretary
     Murota, Junichi
     murota@riec.tohoku.ac.jp
     Tohoku University

   Division Treasurer
     Ren, Fan
     ren@che.ufl.edu
     University of Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Baca, Albert
     agbaca@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member-at-Large
     Baumgart, Helmut
     hbaumgar@odu.edu
     Old Dominion University

   Member-at-Large
     Buckley, D. Noel
     noel.buckley@ul.ie
     University of Limerick

   Member-at-Large
     Celler, George
     gceller@rci.rutgers.edu
     Rutgers University

   Member-at-Large
     Claeys, Cor
     claeys@imec.be
     IMEC

   Member-at-Large
     De Gendt, Stefan
     Stefan.DeGendt@imec.be
     IMEC

   Member-at-Large
     Deen, M. Jamal
     jamal@mcmaster.ca
     McMaster University

   Member-at-Large
     Engelhardt, Manfred
     manfred.engelhardt@infineon.com
     Infineon Technologies AG

   Member-at-Large
     Hattori, Takeshi
     x.hattori@gmail.com
     Hattori Consulting International

   Member-at-Large
     Iwai, Hiroshi
     iwai.h.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Karim, Zia
     z.karim@aixtron.com
     AIXTRON

   Member-at-Large
     Kuo, Yue
     yuekuo@tamu.edu
     Texas A&M University

   Member-at-Large
     Li, Qiliang
     qli6@gmu.edu
     George Mason University

   Member-at-Large
     Misra, Durgamadhab
     dmisra@njit.edu
     New Jersey Inst of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     O'Dwyer, Colm
     c.odwyer@ucc.ie
     University College Cork

   Member-at-Large
     Roozeboom, Fred
     f.roozeboom@tue.nl
     Eindhoven University of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Ruzyllo, Jerzy
     jruzyllo@psu.edu
     Pennsylvania State University

   Member-at-Large
     Shenai, Krishna
     kshenai@anl.gov
     Argonne National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Suga, Tadatomo
     suga@pe.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
     University of Tokyo

   Member-at-Large
     Suzuki, Motofumi
     m-snki@me.kyoto-u.ac.jp
     Kyoto University

   Member-at-Large
     Todi, Ravi
     ravitodi@gmail.com
     Qualcomm Inc

   Member-at-Large
     Wang, Yu-Lin
     ylwang@mx.nthu.edu.tw
     National Tsing Hua University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.