ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     Univ of Virginia

   Division Vice Chair
     Podlaha-Murphy, Elizabeth
     e.podlaha-murphy@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Division Secretary
     Brankovic, Stanko
     SRBrankovic@uh.edu
     University of Houston

   Division Treasurer
     Vereecken, Philippe
     philippe.vereecken@imec.be
     IMEC/KULeuven

   Division Past Chair
     Bonhote, Christian
     christian.bonhote@hgst.com
     HGST, a Western Digital Company

   Member-at-Large
     Shao, Ingrid
     shaox@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member-at-Large
     Vasiljevic, Natasa
     n.vasiljevic@bristol.ac.uk
     University of Bristol

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.