ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Landheer, Dolf
     dlandheer@rogers.com
     G-Camria LLP

   Division Vice Chair
     Obeng, Yaw
     yaw.obeng@nist.gov
     National Institute of Standards and Technology

   Division Secretary
     Chaitanya, Vimal
     vimalc@nmsu.edu
     New Mexico State University

   Division Treasurer
     Srinivasan, Purushothaman
     purushothaman.S@gmail.com
     Global Foundries Inc.

   Division Award/Travel Grant Chair
     Mascher, Peter
     mascher@mcmaster.ca
     McMaster University

   Division Past Chair
     Leonte, Oana
     odleonte@comcast.net
     Berkeley Polymer Technology

   Division Membership Chair
     Cvelbar, Uros
     uros.cvelbar@ijs.si
     Jozef Stefan Inst.

   Division Symposium Chair
     Sunkara, Mahendra
     mahendra@louisville.edu
     University of Louisville

   Member-at-Large
     Albin, Sacharia
     salbin@nsu.edu
     Norfolk State University

   Member-at-Large
     Banerjee, Gautam
     banerjg@airproducts.com
     Air Products and Chemicals, Inc

   Member-at-Large
     Bauza, Daniel
     bauza@minatec.grenoble-inp.fr
     IMEP

   Member-at-Large
     Brown, William
     wdb@uark.edu
     University of Arkansas

   Member-at-Large
     Chen, Zhi
     zhichen@engr.uky.edu
     Univ of Electronic Sci and Techn of China

   Member-at-Large
     Chikyow, Toyohiro
     chikyo.toyohiro@nims.go.jp
     National Institute for Materials Science

   Member-at-Large
     De Gendt, Stefan
     Stefan.DeGendt@imec.be
     IMEC

   Member-at-Large
     Flake, John
     john.flake@gmail.com
     Louisiana State University

   Member-at-Large
     Garg, Reenu
     rgarg1@irf.com
     International Rectifier

   Member-at-Large
     Hess, Dennis
     dennis.hess@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Inst of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Houssa, Michel
     michel.houssa@fys.kuleuven.be
     University of Leuven

   Member-at-Large
     Iwai, Hiroshi
     iwai.h.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Jha, Rashmi
     rashmi.jha@utoledo.edu
     University of Toledo

   Member-at-Large
     Joshi, Pooran
     joshipc@ornl.gov
     Oak Ridge National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Kar, Samares
     skar@iitk.ac.in
     Indian Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Karim, Zia
     z.karim@aixtron.com
     AIXTRON

   Member-at-Large
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member-at-Large
     Londergan, Ana
     alonderg@qti.qualcomm.com
     Qualcomm Technologies

   Member-at-Large
     Mathad, Gangadhara
     swami_mathad@hotmail.com
     S/C Tech Consulting USA

   Member-at-Large
     Mertens, Robert
     quarkmaster@gmail.com
     University of Central Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Misra, Durgamadhab
     dmisra@njit.edu
     New Jersey Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Rathore, Hazara
     rathoreh@yahoo.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member-at-Large
     Sah, R. Ekwal
     reksah.ol@outlook.com
     Fraunhofer-Institut

   Member-at-Large
     Seal, Sudipta
     sseal@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Shenai, Krishna
     kshenai@yahoo.com
     LoPel Corp

   Member-at-Large
     Sundaram, Kalpathy
     sundaram@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member-at-Large
     Susko, John
     jrsusko@gmail.com
     

   Member-at-Large
     Susko, Robin
     robinsusko@gmail.com
     

   Member-at-Large
     Todi, Ravi
     ravitodi@gmail.com
     Qualcomm Inc

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.