ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Buchheit, Rudolph
     buchheit.8@osu.edu
     Ohio State University

   Division Vice Chair
     Virtanen, Sannakaisa
     virtanen@ww.uni-erlangen.de
     University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

   Division Secretary/Treasurer
     Itagaki, Masayuki
     itagaki@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp
     Tokyo University of Science

   Division Past Chair
     Fujimoto, Shinji
     fujimoto@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
     Osaka University

   Member-at-Large
     Birbilis, Nick
     nick.birbilis@monash.edu
     Monash University

   Member-at-Large
     Chidambaram, Devicharan
     dcc@unr.edu
     University of Nevada, Reno

   Member-at-Large
     Marcus, Philippe
     philippe-marcus@chimie-paristech.fr
     CNRS-ENSCP (UMR 7045)

   Member-at-Large
     McMurray, H.
     h.n.mcmurray@swan.ac.uk
     University of Wales, Swansea

   Member-at-Large
     Missert, Nancy
     namisse@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member-at-Large
     Noel, James
     jjnoel@uwo.ca
     University of Western Ontario

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.