ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Division Executive Committee


   Division Chair
     Kostecki, Robert
     r_kostecki@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Division Vice Chair
     Johnson, Christopher
     johnsoncs@cmt.anl.gov
     Argonne National Laboratory

   Division Secretary
     Doeff, Marca
     mmdoeff@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Division Treasurer
     Meng, Ying
     shirleymeng@ucsd.edu
     University of California at San Diego

   Division Past Chair
     Liaw, Bor Yann
     bliaw@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member-at-Large
     Amine, Khalil
     amine@anl.gov
     Argonne National Laboratory

   Member-at-Large
     Cui, Yi
     yicui@stanford.edu
     Stanford University

   Member-at-Large
     Edstrom, Kristina
     kristina.edstrom@kemi.uu.se
     Uppsala University

   Member-at-Large
     Guyomard, Dominique
     dominique.guyomard@cnrs-imn.fr
     CNRS - Univ de Nantes

   Member-at-Large
     Jow, T.
     taiguang.richard.jow@us.army.mil
     Army Research Lab

   Member-at-Large
     Lucht, Brett
     blucht@chm.uri.edu
     University of Rhode Island

   Member-at-Large
     Muldoon, John
     john.muldoon@tema.toyota.com
     Toyota Research Institute of North America

   Member-at-Large
     Winter, Martin
     martin.winter@uni-muenster.de
     Westfalische Wilhelms-Universitat

   Member-at-Large
     Yakovleva, Marina
     marina_yakovleva@fmc.com
     FMC Corp

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.