ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Section Officers


   Section Chair
     Mukerjee, Sanjeev
     s.mukerjee@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Section Chair
     Mukerjee, Sanjeev
     s.mukerjee@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Section Vice Chair
     Smotkin, Eugene
     e.smotkin@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Section Secretary
     Jaworski, Aleksander
     ajaworski@technic.com
     Technic Inc.

   Section Treasurer
     Shao, Minhua
     minhua@gmail.com
     Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

   Councilor
     Khaja, Fareen Adeni
     fkhaja@gmail.com
     Varian Semiconductor

   Councilor
     Lai, Bo-Kuai
     blai@seas.harvard.edu
     Harvard University

   Councilor
     Polevaya, Olga
     polevaya.o@nuvera.com
     Nuvera Fuel Cells

   Councilor
     Staser, John
     staser@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.