ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Section Officers


   Section Chair
     Nishihara, Hiroshi
     nisihara@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
     The University of Tokyo

   1st Vice Chair
     Iwai, Hiroshi
     iwai.h.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   2nd Vice Chair
     Watanabe, Masayoshi
     mwatanab@ynu.ac.jp
     Yokohama National University

   Section Secretary/Treasurer
     Idemoto, Yasushi
     idemoto@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp
     Tokyo University of Science

   Member-at-Large
     Homma, Takayuki
     t.homma@waseda.jp
     Waseda University

   Member-at-Large
     Inaba, Minoru
     minaba@mail.doshisha.ac.jp
     Doshisha University

   Member-at-Large
     Kikkawa, Takamaro
     kikkawat@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
     Hiroshima University

   Member-at-Large
     Kuroki, Shin-Ichiro
     skuroki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
     Hiroshima University

   Member-at-Large
     Masu, Kazuya
     masu@pi.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Miyazaki, Seiichi
     miyazaki@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp
     Nagoya University

   Member-at-Large
     Oda, Shunri
     soda@pe.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Suda, Yoshiyuki
     sudayos@cc.tuat.ac.jp
     Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Uchida, Hiroyuki
     h-uchida@yamanashi.ac.jp
     University of Yamanashi

   Councilor
     Fuchigami, Toshio
     fuchi@echem.titech.ac.jp
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

   Councilor
     Ito, Takashi
     GDD00531@nifty.com
     Tokyo Institute of Technology

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.