ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Section Officers


   Section Chair
     Traversa, Enrico
     enrico.traversa@kaust.edu.sa
     King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (KAUST)

   Section Vice Chair
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Section Secretary
     Solarska, Renata
     rsolarska@gmail.com
     University of Warsaw

   Section Treasurer
     Bonifazi, Davide
     davide.bonifazi@fundp.ac.be
     University of Namur

   Past Chair
     Buckley, D. Noel
     noel.buckley@ul.ie
     University of Limerick

   Member-at-Large
     Alonso Vante, Nicolás
     nicolas.alonso.vante@univpoitiers.fr
     Université de Poitiers

   Member-at-Large
     Bienkowski, Krzysztof
     krzysbienkowski@gmail.com
     University of Warsaw

   Member-at-Large
     Boukherroub, Rabah
     rabah.boukherroub@iri.univ-lille1.fr
     CNRS Univ of Lille

   Member-at-Large
     De Gendt, Stefan
     Stefan.DeGendt@imec.be
     IMEC

   Member-at-Large
     Fabbri, Emiliana
     emiliana.fabbri@psi.ch
     Paul Scherrer Institut

   Member-at-Large
     Fiechter, Sebastian
     fiechter@helmholtz-berlin.de
     Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin

   Member-at-Large
     Haarberg, Geir
     Geir.Martin.Haarberg@ntnu.no
     Norwegian University of Science and Technology

   Member-at-Large
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member-at-Large
     Lynch, Robert
     robert.lynch@ul.ie
     University of Limerick

   Member-at-Large
     Marcus, Philippe
     philippe-marcus@chimie-paristech.fr
     CNRS-ENSCP (UMR 7045)

   Member-at-Large
     Paolesse, Roberto
     roberto.paolesse@uniroma2.it
     University of Rome Tor Vergata

   Member-at-Large
     Rutkowska, Iwona
     ilinek@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member-at-Large
     Schmuki, Patrik
     schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de
     University of Erlangen

   Member-at-Large
     Stephens, Ifan
     ifan@fysik.dtu.dk
     Technical University of Denmark

   Member-at-Large
     Stojek, Zbigniew
     stojek@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member-at-Large
     Wilson, Benjamin
     ben.wilson@aalto.fi
     Aalto University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.