ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Section Officers


   Section Chair
     Eikerling, Michael
     meikerl@sfu.ca
     Simon Fraser University

   Vice Chair
     Easton, E. Bradley
     brad.easton@uoit.ca
     University of Ontario Institute of Technology

   Vice Chair
     Laredo, Thamara
     tlaredo1@lakeheadu.ca
     Lakehead University

   Section Secretary
     Brosseau, Christa
     christa.brosseau@smu.ca
     St. Mary's University

   Section Treasurer
     Burgess, Ian
     ian.burgess@usask.ca
     University of Saskatchewan

   Past Chair
     Mauzeroll, Janine
     janine.mauzeroll@mcgill.ca
     McGill University

   Member-at-Large
     Andreas, Heather
     heather.andreas@dal.ca
     Dalhousie University

   Member-at-Large
     Ding, Zhifeng
     zfding@uwo.ca
     University of Western Ontario

   Member-at-Large
     Poduska, Kristin
     kris@mun.ca
     Memorial University

   Member-at-Large
     Schougaard, Steen
     schougaard.steen@uqam.ca
     Universite du Quebec a Montreal - UQAM

   Member-at-Large
     Shepherd, Jeffrey
     jshepherd@laurentian.ca
     Laurentian Univ

   Member-at-Large
     Yan, Li
     lyan4@uwo.ca
     University of Western Ontario

   Councilor
     Chen, Aicheng
     aicheng.chen@lakeheadu.ca
     Lakehead University

   Councilor
     Morin, Sylvie
     smorin@yorku.ca
     York University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.