ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Section Officers


   Section Chair
     Mauzeroll, Janine
     janine.mauzeroll@mcgill.ca
     McGill University

   Section Vice Chair
     Eikerling, Michael
     meikerl@sfu.ca
     Simon Fraser University

   Vice Chair
     Laredo, Thamara
     tlaredo1@lakeheadu.ca
     Lakehead University

   Section Secretary
     Easton, E. Bradley
     brad.easton@uoit.ca
     University of Ontario Institute of Technology

   Section Treasurer
     Burgess, Ian
     ian.burgess@usask.ca
     University of Saskatchewan

   Past Chair
     Brolo, Alexandre
     agbrolo@uvic.ca
     University of Victoria

   Member-at-Large
     Andreas, Heather
     heather.andreas@dal.ca
     Dalhousie University

   Councilor
     Chen, Aicheng
     aicheng.chen@lakeheadu.ca
     Lakehead University

   Councilor
     Morin, Sylvie
     smorin@yorku.ca
     York University

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.