ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Subcommittee


   Chair
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member
     Avouris, Phaedon
     avouris@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Botte, Gerardine
     botte@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

   Member
     Burgess, James
     jdb22@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member
     Deen, M. Jamal
     jamal@mcmaster.ca
     McMaster University

   Member
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Hillier, Andrew
     hillier@iastate.edu
     Iowa State University

   Member
     Manthiram, Arumugam
     rmanth@mail.utexas.edu
     University of Texas

   Member
     Mukundan, Rangachary
     mukundan@lanl.gov
     Los Alamos National Laboratory

   Member
     Narayan, Sri
     sri.narayan@usc.edu
     University of Southern California

   Member
     O'Dwyer, Colm
     c.odwyer@ucc.ie
     University College Cork

   Member
     Raukas, Madis
     madis.raukas@sylvania.com
     Osram Sylvania

   Member
     Schmuki, Patrik
     schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de
     University of Erlangen

   Staff Liaison
     Knef, Christie
     christie.knef@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.