ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Subcommittee


   Chair
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member
     Avouris, Phaedon
     avouris@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Carter, Michael
     mtcarter58@earthlink.net
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Happek, Uwe
     uhappek@hal.physast.uga.edu
     University of Georgia

   Member
     Londergan, Ana
     alonderg@qti.qualcomm.com
     Qualcomm Technologies

   Member
     Manthiram, Arumugam
     rmanth@mail.utexas.edu
     University of Texas

   Member
     Minteer, Shelley
     minteer@chem.utah.edu
     University of Utah

   Member
     Narayan, Sri
     srnaraya@usc.edu
     University of Southern California

   Member
     Nguyen, Trung Van
     cptvn@ku.edu
     University of Kansas

   Member
     Schmuki, Patrik
     schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de
     University of Erlangen

   Member
     Taniguchi, Isao
     taniguch@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
     Kumamoto University

   Member
     Wise, Rick
     r-wise2@ti.com
     Texas Instruments Incorporated

   Member
     Zhou, Xiao-Dong
     zhox@cec.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Staff Liaison
     Schlesinger, Keith
     Keith.Schlesinger@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.