ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Fuel Cells Sub Committee


   Chair
     Gasteiger, Hubert
     hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
     Technische Univ Munchen

   Member
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Fuller, Thomas
     tom.fuller@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member
     Gonzalez, Ernesto
     ernesto@iqsc.usp.br
     Inst de Quimica de Sao Carlos

   Member
     Kamat, Prashant
     pkamat@nd.edu
     University of Notre Dame

   Member
     Lamy, Claude
     Claude.Lamy@univ-montp2.fr
     Institut Européen des Membranes

   Member
     Nguyen, Trung
     trunghn@eiclabs.com
     EIC Laboratories Inc

   Member
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member
     Zawodzinski, Thomas
     tzawodzi@utk.edu
     University of Tennessee

   Staff Liaison
     Schlesinger, Keith
     Keith.Schlesinger@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.