ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Meetings Subcommittee


   Chair
     Leddy, Johna
     johna-leddy@uiowa.edu
     University of Iowa

   Vice Chair
     Bock, Christina
     christina.bock@nrc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member
     Buckley, D. Noel
     noel.buckley@ul.ie
     University of Limerick

   Member
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Member
     Liaw, Bor Yann
     bliaw@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Staff Liaison
     Yess, Mary
     mary.yess@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.