ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Ways and Means Committee


   Chair
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Leddy, Johna
     johna-leddy@uiowa.edu
     University of Iowa

   Member
     Podlaha-Murphy, Elizabeth
     e.podlaha-murphy@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Member
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Member
     Subramanian, Venkat
     vsubram@uw.edu
     Washington University

   Member
     Weisman, Bruce
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Staff Liaison
     Austin, Marcelle
     marcelle.austin@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.