ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Ways and Means Committee


   Chair
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Fedkiw, Peter
     fedkiw@eos.ncsu.edu
     North Carolina State University

   Member
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Podlaha-Murphy, Elizabeth
     e.podlaha-murphy@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Member
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Member
     Scherson, Daniel
     dxs16@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Staff Liaison
     Austin, Marcelle
     marcelle.austin@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.