ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Ways and Means Committee


   Chair
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Fedkiw, Peter
     fedkiw@eos.ncsu.edu
     North Carolina State University

   Member
     Glass, Robert
     glass3@llnl.gov
     Lawrence Livermore Natl Lab

   Member
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member
     Scherson, Daniel
     dxs16@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Member
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Staff Liaison
     Klepser, Colleen
     colleen.klepser@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.