ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Symposium Planning Advisory Board


   Member - Member, OBE
     Bayachou, Mekki
     m.bayachou@csuohio.edu
     Cleveland State Univ

   Member - Member, ETD
     Calabrese Barton, Scott
     scb@msu.edu
     Michigan State University

   Member - Member, PAED
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Chair - Chair
     Kuo, Yue
     yuekuo@tamu.edu
     Texas A&M University

   Member - Member, EPD
     Overberg, Mark
     meoverb@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member - Member, HTMD
     Zhou, Xiao-Dong
     xiao-dong.zhou@sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Member - Member, CORR
     Buchheit, Rudolph
     buchheit.8@osu.edu
     Ohio State University

   Member - Member, SENS
     Chin, Bryan
     chinbry@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member - Member, BATT
     Kostecki, Robert
     r_kostecki@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - Member, DST
     Landheer, Dolf
     dlandheer@gmail.com
     G-Camria LLP

   Member - Member, LUMI
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@crd.ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member - Member, IEEE
     Subramanian, Venkat
     vsubram@uw.edu
     Washington University

   Member - Member, ISTS
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member - Member, NANO
     Weisman, Bruce
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member - Member, ELDP
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     University of Virginia

   Staff Liaison - Staff Liaison
     Lewis, John
     john.lewis@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.