ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Symposium Subcommittee


   Chair -
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Member - Industrial Electrochemistry and Electrochemical Engineering Division
     Botte, Gerardine
     botte@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

   Member - Organic and Biological Electrochemistry Division
     Burgess, James
     jdb22@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member - Sensor
     Carter, Michael
     mtcarter58@earthlink.net
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member - Corrosion
     Fujimoto, Shinji
     fujimoto@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
     Osaka University

   Member - EPD Division
     Hoff, Andrew
     hoff@usf.edu
     Univ of South Florida

   Member - Dielectric Science and Technology Division
     Leonte, Oana
     odleonte@comcast.net
     Berkeley Polymer Technology

   Member - Battery
     Liaw, Bor Yann
     bliaw@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member - PAED Division
     Mantz, Robert
     robert.a.mantz@us.army.mil
     Army Research Office

   Member - Chair - Luminescence & Display Materials Division
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member - New Tech Subcom
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member - ETD Division
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - Fullerences, Nanotubes and Carbon Nanostructures Division
     Weisman, R.
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member - Electrodeposition Division
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     Univ of Virginia

   Staff Liaison
     Schlesinger, Keith
     Keith.Schlesinger@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.