ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Symposium Planning Advisory Board


   Chair - Symposium Planning Advisory Board,
     Leddy, Johna
     johna-leddy@uiowa.edu
     University of Iowa

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Corrosion
     Buchheit, Rudolph
     buchheit.8@osu.edu
     Ohio State University

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Sensor
     Chin, Bryan
     chinbry@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, High Temperature Materials Division
     Fergus, Jeffrey
     ferguje@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, EPD Division
     Hoff, Andrew
     hoff@usf.edu
     Univ of South Florida

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Battery
     Kostecki, Robert
     r_kostecki@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, DST
     Landheer, Dolf
     dlandheer@gmail.com
     G-Camria LLP

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, PAED Division
     Mantz, Robert
     robert.a.mantz@us.army.mil
     Army Research Office

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Luminescence & Display Materials Division
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@crd.ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, IEEE
     Subramanian, Venkat
     
     Washington University

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, New Tech Subcommittee
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, ETD
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Nanocarbons
     Weisman, Bruce
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member - Symposium Planning Advisory Board, Electrodeposition Division
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     University of Virginia

   Staff Liaison
     Lewis, John
     john.lewis@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.