ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Publication Subcommittee


   Member
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Member
     Fenton, James
     jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Fergus, Jeffrey
     ferguje@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member
     Flake, John
     john.flake@gmail.com
     Louisiana State University

   Member
     Gasteiger, Hubert
     hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
     Technische Univ Munchen

   Member
     Hess, Dennis
     dennis.hess@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Inst of Technology

   Member
     Janaky, Csaba
     janaky@chem.u-szeged.hu
     University of Szeged

   Member
     Ramani, Vijay
     ramani@iit.edu
     Illinois Institute of Technology

   Member
     Savinell, Robert
     rfs2@case.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Member
     Yess, Mary
     mary.yess@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Staff Liaison
     Goedkoop, Ann
     ann.goedkoop@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.