ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Honors and Awards Committee


   Chair
     Pintauro, Peter
     peter.pintauro@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member
     Doeff, Marca
     mmdoeff@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member
     D'Souza, Francis
     Francis.DSouza@UNT.edu
     University of North Texas

   Member
     Homma, Takayuki
     t.homma@waseda.jp
     Waseda University

   Member
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member
     Misra, Durgamadhab
     dmisra@njit.edu
     New Jersey Institute of Technology

   Member
     Natishan, Paul
     natishan@nrl.navy.mil
     Naval Research Lab

   Member
     Ramani, Vijay
     ramani@iit.edu
     Illinois Institute of Technology

   Member
     Ren, Fan
     ren@che.ufl.edu
     University of Florida

   Member
     Stetter, Joseph
     jrstetter@gmail.com
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member
     St-Pierre, Jean
     jsp7@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member
     Sundaram, Kalpathy
     sundaram@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Traversa, Enrico
     enrico.traversa@kaust.edu.sa
     King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (KAUST)

   Staff Liaison
     Klepser, Colleen
     colleen.klepser@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.