ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Honors and Awards Committee


   Chair
     Pintauro, Peter
     peter.pintauro@vanderbilt.edu
     Vanderbilt University

   Member
     Buckley, D. Noel
     noel.buckley@ul.ie
     University of Limerick

   Member
     D'Souza, Francis
     Francis.DSouza@UNT.edu
     University of North Texas

   Member
     Lockwood, David
     david.lockwood@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member
     Misra, Durgamadhab
     dmisra@njit.edu
     New Jersey Inst of Technology

   Member
     Natishan, Paul
     natishan@nrl.navy.mil
     Naval Research Lab

   Member
     Osaka, Tetsuya
     osakatets@waseda.jp
     Waseda University

   Member
     Ramani, Vijay
     ramani@iit.edu
     Illinois Institute of Technology

   Member
     Stetter, Joseph
     jrstetter@gmail.com
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member
     St-Pierre, Jean
     jsp7@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member
     Sundaram, Kalpathy
     sundaram@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Member
     Traversa, Enrico
     enrico.traversa@kaust.edu.sa
     University of Rome

   Member
     Watanabe, Masayoshi
     mwatanab@ynu.ac.jp
     Yokohama National University

   Member
     White, Ralph
     white@cec.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Staff Liaison
     Klepser, Colleen
     colleen.klepser@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.