ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Education Committee


   Chair
     Orazem, Mark
     meo@che.ufl.edu
     University of Florida

   Member
     Apblett, Christopher
     caapble@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member
     Chaitanya, Vimal
     vimalc@nmsu.edu
     New Mexico State University

   Member
     Hansen, Douglas
     douglas.hansen@udri.udayton.edu
     University of Dayton Res Inst

   Member
     Hillman, A.
     arh7@le.ac.uk
     University of Leicester

   Member
     Kelber, Jeffry
     kelber@unt.edu
     University of North Texas

   Member
     Leising, Randolph
     randyleising@gmail.com
     

   Member
     Long, Jeffrey
     jeffrey.long@nrl.navy.mil
     Naval Research Lab

   Member
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Member
     Rhodes, Kevin
     kevinrhodes74@gmail.com
     Ford Motor Company

   Member
     Sundaram, Kalpathy
     sundaram@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.