ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Education Committee


   Chair
     Orazem, Mark
     meo@che.ufl.edu
     University of Florida

   Member
     Chaitanya, Vimal
     vimalc@nmsu.edu
     New Mexico State University

   Member
     Co, Anne
     co@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
     Ohio State University

   Member
     Hansen, Douglas
     douglas.hansen@udri.udayton.edu
     University of Dayton Res Inst

   Member
     Hillman, A.
     arh7@le.ac.uk
     University of Leicester

   Member
     Kelber, Jeffry
     kelber@unt.edu
     University of North Texas

   Member
     Kuo, Yue
     yuekuo@tamu.edu
     Texas A&M University

   Member
     Lust, Enn
     enn.lust@ut.ee
     University of Tartu

   Member
     Noel, James
     jjnoel@uwo.ca
     University of Western Ontario

   Member
     Podlaha-Murphy, Elizabeth
     e.podlaha-murphy@neu.edu
     Northeastern University

   Member
     Rhodes, Kevin
     krhode18@ford.com
     

   Member
     Sundaram, Kalpathy
     sundaram@mail.ucf.edu
     University of Central Florida

   Staff Liaison
     Fisher, Beth
     beth.fisher@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.