ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Corporate Membership Committee


   Chair
     Taylor, E. Jennings
     jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com
     Faraday Technology, Inc.

   Member
     Bock, Christina
     christina.bock@nrc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member
     Brown, William
     wdb@uark.edu
     University of Arkansas

   Member
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Member
     Eggers, Bill
     bill.eggers@bio-logic.us
     Bio-Logic USA/Bio-Logic SAS

   Member
     Kotani, Yukinari
     yukinari.kotani@tema.toyota.com
     Toyota Research Institute of North America

   Member
     Kubicsko, Michael
     mkubicsko@metrohmusa.com
     Metrohm USA

   Member
     Londergan, Ana
     alonderg@qti.qualcomm.com
     Qualcomm Technologies

   Member
     Osaka, Tetsuya
     osakatets@waseda.jp
     Waseda University

   Member
     Park, Soo-Gil
     sgpark@cbnu.ac.kr
     Chungbuk National University

   Member
     Scrosati, Bruno
     bruno.scrosati@gmail.com
     Italian Institute of Technology

   Member
     Sides, Rob
     Rob.Sides@ametek.com
     AMETEK - Scientific Instruments

   Member
     Trulove, Paul
     trulove@usna.edu
     US Naval Academy

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.