ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Sponsorship Committee


   Chair
     Bock, Christina
     christina.bock@nrc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Member
     Gasteiger, Hubert
     hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
     Technische Universitat Muenchen

   Member
     Kotani, Yukinari
     yukinari.kotani@tema.toyota.com
     Toyota Research Institute of North America

   Member
     Meng, Ying
     shirleymeng@ucsd.edu
     University of California at San Diego

   Member
     Nammalwar, Prasanth Kumar
     prasanth.kumar@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member
     Park, Soo-Gil
     sgpark@cbnu.ac.kr
     Chungbuk National University

   Member
     Roozeboom, Fred
     f.roozeboom@tue.nl
     Eindhoven University of Technology

   Member
     Rutkowska, Iwona
     ilinek@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member
     Scherson, Daniel
     dxs16@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member
     Scrosati, Bruno
     bruno.scrosati@gmail.com
     Italian Institute of Technology

   Member
     Taylor, E. Jennings
     jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com
     Faraday Technology Inc.

   Member
     Uosaki, Kohei
     uosaki.kohei@nims.go.jp
     National Institute for Materials Science

   Staff Liaison
     Fatton, Dan
     dan.fatton@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.