ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Sponsorship Committee


   Chair
     Bock, Christina
     christina.bock@nrc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member
     Brown, William
     wdb@uark.edu
     University of Arkansas

   Member
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Member
     Eggers, Bill
     bill.eggers@bio-logic.us
     Bio-Logic USA/Bio-Logic SAS

   Member
     Gasteiger, Hubert
     hubert.gasteiger@tum.de
     Technische Univ Munchen

   Member
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Member
     Kotani, Yukinari
     yukinari.kotani@tema.toyota.com
     Toyota Research Institute of North America

   Member
     Nammalwar, Prasanth Kumar
     prasanth.kumar@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member
     Park, Soo-Gil
     sgpark@cbnu.ac.kr
     Chungbuk National University

   Member
     Roozeboom, Fred
     f.roozeboom@tue.nl
     Eindhoven University of Technology

   Member
     Scrosati, Bruno
     bruno.scrosati@gmail.com
     Italian Institute of Technology

   Member
     Taylor, E. Jennings
     jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com
     Faraday Technology, Inc.

   Member
     Trulove, Paul
     trulove@usna.edu
     US Naval Academy

   Staff Liaison
     Fatton, Dan
     dan.fatton@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.