ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Board of Directors


   President
     Osaka, Tetsuya
     osakatets@waseda.jp
     Waseda University

   Sr Vice President
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   2nd Vice President
     Scherson, Daniel
     dxs16@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   3rd Vice President
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   Secretary
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Treasurer
     Bock, Christina
     christina.bock@nrc.ca
     National Research Council - Canada

   Member - BoD, Industrial Electrochemistry and Electrochemical Engineering
     Botte, Gerardine
     botte@ohio.edu
     Ohio University

   Member - BoD, Organic & Biological Electrochemistry Division
     Burgess, James
     jdb22@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Member - BoD, Sensor Division
     Carter, Michael
     mtcarter58@earthlink.net
     KWJ Engineering Inc.

   Member - BoD, Corrosion Division
     Fujimoto, Shinji
     fujimoto@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
     Osaka University

   Member - BoD, Electronics & Photonics Division
     Hoff, Andrew
     hoff@usf.edu
     Univ of South Florida

   Member - BoD, Dielectric Science & Technology Division
     Leonte, Oana
     odleonte@comcast.net
     Berkeley Polymer Technology

   Member - BoD, Battery Division
     Liaw, Bor Yann
     bliaw@hawaii.edu
     University Of Hawaii At Manoa

   Member - BoD, Physical & Analytical Electrochemistry Division
     Mantz, Robert
     robert.a.mantz@us.army.mil
     Army Research Office

   Member - BoD, Luminescence and Display Materials
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member - BoD, Interdisciplinary Science and Technology Subcommittee Chair
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member - BoD, Energy Technology Division
     Weber, Adam
     azweber@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - BoD, Nanocarbons Division
     Weisman, R.
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member - BoD, Electrodeposition Division
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     Univ of Virginia

   Member - BoD, High Temperature Materials Division
     Zhou, Xiao-Dong
     zhox@cec.sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Past President
     Garzon, Fernando
     garzon@lanl.gov
     Los Alamos National Laboratory

   Executive Director
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Nonprofit Financial Professional
     Swirson, Stuart
     swirsons@asme.org
     ASME

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.