ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Board of Directors


   President
     Scherson, Daniel
     dxs16@po.cwru.edu
     Case Western Reserve University

   Sr Vice President
     Rajeshwar, Krishnan
     rajeshwar@uta.edu
     University of Texas at Arlington

   2nd Vice President
     Leddy, Johna
     johna-leddy@uiowa.edu
     University of Iowa

   3rd Vice President
     Kuo, Yue
     yuekuo@tamu.edu
     Texas A&M University

   Secretary
     Deligianni, Hariklia
     lili@us.ibm.com
     IBM Corporation

   Treasurer
     Taylor, E. Jennings
     jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com
     Faraday Technology Inc.

   Executive Director
     Calvo, Roque
     roque.calvo@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

   Member - BOD, Organic & Biological Electrochemistry Division
     Bayachou, Mekki
     m.bayachou@csuohio.edu
     Cleveland State Univ

   Member - BOD, Corrosion Division
     Buchheit, Rudolph
     buchheit.8@osu.edu
     Ohio State University

   Member - BOD, Energy Technology Division
     Calabrese Barton, Scott
     scb@msu.edu
     Michigan State University

   Member - BOD, Sensor Division
     Chin, Bryan
     chinbry@auburn.edu
     Auburn University

   Member - BOD, Battery Division
     Kostecki, Robert
     r_kostecki@lbl.gov
     Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

   Member - BOD, Physical & Analytical Electrochemistry Division
     Kulesza, Pawel
     pkulesza@chem.uw.edu.pl
     University of Warsaw

   Member - BOD Dielectric Science and Technology Division
     Landheer, Dolf
     dlandheer@gmail.com
     G-Camria LLP

   Member - BOD, Electronics & Photonics Division
     Overberg, Mark
     meoverb@sandia.gov
     Sandia National Laboratories

   Member - BOD, Luminescence and Display Materials
     Setlur, Anant
     setlur@crd.ge.com
     GE Global Research Center

   Member - BOD Industrial Electrochemistry & Electrochemical Engineering Division
     Subramanian, Venkat
     vsubram@uw.edu
     Washington University

   Member - BOD, Interdisciplinary Science and Technology Subcommittee Chair
     Wachsman, Eric
     ewach@umd.edu
     University of Maryland

   Member - BOD, Nanocarbons Division
     Weisman, Bruce
     weisman@rice.edu
     Rice University

   Member - BOD, Electrodeposition Division
     Zangari, Giovanni
     gz3e@virginia.edu
     University of Virginia

   Member - BOD, High Temperature Materials Division
     Zhou, Xiao-Dong
     xiao-dong.zhou@sc.edu
     University of South Carolina

   Past President
     Kohl, Paul
     paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu
     Georgia Tech

   Nonprofit Financial Professional
     Swirson, Stuart
     swirsons@asme.org
     ASME

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2015 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.