ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
 Login
Audit Committee


   Chair
     Fedkiw, Peter
     fedkiw@eos.ncsu.edu
     North Carolina State University

   Member
     Eggers, Bill
     bill.eggers@bio-logic.us
     Bio-Logic USA/Bio-Logic SAS

   Member
     Natishan, Paul
     natishan@nrl.navy.mil
     Naval Research Lab

   Member
     Swirson, Stuart
     swirsons@asme.org
     ASME

   Member
     Vanysek, Petr
     pvanysek@gmail.com
     Northern Illinois University

   Staff Liaison
     Grote, Paul
     paul.grote@electrochem.org
     The Electrochemical Society

description:

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map

© 2014 The Electrochemical Society; all rights reserved.